130292
130,292 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 32573
(2 × 2 × 32573)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 130292 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 130292
  • Cardinal: 130292 can be written as One hundred thirty thousand, two hundred ninety-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.30292 × 105
Factors of 130292
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 130292 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/130292/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 130292 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/130292/
Keywords: Divisors of 130292, math, Factors of 130292, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 130292, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred thirty thousand, two hundred ninety-two.